New Video Shows a Creepily Human-Like Robot Doing a Backflip
Curious Kids: How Do Satellites Get Back to Earth?

Cosmic Rays Reveal Possible Void Inside Great Pyramid | What Darwin Can Tell Us About Aliens | How Space Travel Changes the Brain

Be a Part of the New Space Age in Seattle on November 9th



What the Energy Cycles of Other Planets Can Tell Us About Climate Change On Earth


Join us at A New Space Age in Seattle on November 9th and Save 15%. Follow this link


In Images: The Amazing Discovery of a Neutron-Star Crash, Gravitational Waves & More

Follow this link:

How Would We Talk to Aliens?

Follow this link:

For more information, visit:



On Thursday, Sept. 8, NASAs OSIRIS-REx spacecraft is scheduled to launch from Floridas Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, kicking off a two-year journey to a near-Earth asteroid named Bennu. Lift off of the probes Atlas V rocket is set for 7:05 p.m. EDT (2305 GMT) and remains on track despite the explosion of a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket at a nearby launchpad yesterday.


Follow this link to watch the ring of fire solar eclipse captured from reunion Island on Sept 1st 2016

A spectacular ring of fire solar eclipse will darken skies over Africa early Thursday morning (Sept. 1), and you can watch the event during a live webcast by the Slooh Community Observatory. The webcast, which begins at 2:45 a.m. EDT (0645 GMT) will feature live telescope views from various several different locations in Africa and off the continents coasts. Watch it live in the window below, courtesy of Slooh:

The upcoming solar eclipse viewing in FUTA got published by the Nations Newspaper.

follow this link
for details.